www.LCDartLeague.com www.LCDartLeague.com
 About Us
 Contact Us
 League Standings

Follow us on Facebook

Meetings & News

Committee Meetings
Committee meetings dates will be displayed on this page when we hold one.

Next meeting date is TBA at 6pm at The Liberal Club.

All league players are welcome to sit in on the meetings.

Liberal Club In-House Team Dart League

President / A Division Rep:
Dean Mansfield Jr.

Vice President:   Andy Kinder

Treasurer:   Erik Andrutis

B Division Rep:   Dinis Furtado

C Division Rep:   Ashtyn Furtado


Home | About Us | Archive | Contact Us | Events | Gallery | League Standings | Meetings | Rules | Schedule/Results | Support | Site Map

Copyright © 2017 - Liberal Club Singles Dart League.  All rights reserved.